A Little About Myself

A typical Cancerian, a radical thinker and a self confessed foodie, I am now retired from active service, work from home-online and pursue my various hobbies and passions in my time at my own leisure.
I like making and creating with my hands. Love reading, writing, photography, baking, cooking, gardening, walking, yoga, cycling, swimming, horse-riding, needle-work, art and craft. I love to travel and visit new places, learn about new cultures and cuisines. I also enjoy aquatic adventure sports.
But, most of all, I love to live each day differently, leisurely, satisfyingly, learning and trying something new every single day.

Leave a Reply

